Welcome

Hi,

          Thanks for stopping by my book review blog.  Since this is my first post I am going to explain how I am hoping things will work around here. Thus far my plan is to post twice a week, most likely on Tuesday and Friday’s.  Every so often an extra post may pop up if  I have something interesting to share with you.  This is after all a book review blog so, I will be posting reviews of books that I am reading, these could be new releases or old favorites and of every genre (I never met a book I didn’t read).  Truthfully I am not sure where this blog is going but I love books and hope to share that with other book lovers, and improve my writing skills while doing so.  There may be times I post photo’s or quotes of or about books.   One more thing to let you know,  I have 3 reviews ready to go, “The Book Thief”, “The Kingmaker’s Daughter” and “City of Bones” starting Friday they will be going up.  I can’t wait to hopefully hear feedback from those who have or who want to read them.

                                                                                                                                                                                                 See you soon,

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Helois

Disclosure:

I am not a professional book reviewer and the books I review I have purchased or borrowed, if that changes I will let you know.  All reviews are my own opinion unless otherwise noted.

3 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Dave says:

    It all looks wonderful, I hope you have lots of fun with it.

  2. Holly Moore says:

    Sounds like fun! I love books also! Any kind so I love to hear what everyone thinks of books I have read. I have read 2 of the 3 books yyou are currently reviewing. Can’t wait to hear what you think.

  3. […] gone from zero followers to 72, and only one of them is my family (thanks sis), from my first ever post, to the time this little blog won an award.  Each, page read or comment made, just makes my day […]

Leave a Reply

